4 Comments

I Love to Read: Guest Post on Literally Inspired

Books under the bed - Alldonemonkey.comI am so thrilled to being doing a guest post today on the amazing blog, Literally Inspired.  Ginger is a wonderful blogger dedicated to sharing her love of books with everyone – a woman after my own heart!

Ginger is currently running a series where her blogging friends get to share some of their favorite books.  So hop on over to Literally Inspired and see what my little Monkey and I are reading!

I Love to Read: Guest Post on Literally Inspired

This post has been shared at Crystal & Co’s Mommy Club, Taming the Goblin’s Kids Co-op, Chicken Scratch’s What’s Cluckin’, Living Life Intentionally’s TGIF Linky Party, and The Magic Onions’ Friday Nature Table.

4 comments on “I Love to Read: Guest Post on Literally Inspired

  1. Congratulations on your guest post! I loved reading your book reviews – some of the titles are new to me and I’m intrigued by “Press Here.”

  2. […] book to him, she had no idea which book he was asking for!  (He was referring to Press Here, a book about dots and circles that is a current favorite of his.  Ironically, it was one given to […]

Leave a Reply

